Harvey Trophy 2019

  • April 8, 2019

On Saturday 6th April we held our annual Harvey Trophy day in memory of Bernard and Lettie Harvey.

It was a lovely day enjoyed by both players and supporters. A big thank you goes to Carole Charlesworth for organising it.

Congratulations to the winners Pat and Kelvin Watts (pictured being presented with the trophy by our president Carole Ison). A big well done also goes to runners-up Val Hay and Clive Parish.